237 Rockwood Avenue Calexico, CA 92231 info@myvivasf.com 619.991.1471 / 760.554.7184

Contact Us

US #760-554-7184 or 619-203-1471

MX #686-225-0219

____________________________

Terry Smith/President ……President@myvivasf.com                   

Rita Monares/Event Coordinator ……EventCoordinator@myvivasf.com

Sandy Flannigan/Foster Coordinator……Foster@myvivasf.com

Adoption Coordinator ……Adoption@myvivasf.com

Charles Yaqub/Shelter Manager……Shelter@myvivasf.com

Stacey DiTata/Social Media……Info@myvivasf.com

Cheryl Weiss/ Medical Adviser……Vettech@myvivasf.com
951-377-3005 or 686-140-3339

Armando Rubio/ Education Coordinator……Education@myvivasf.com